Colorado Municipal 
Clerks Association     

    2018 Conference Highlights


     Clerk of the Year Outstanding Contribution to Their Municipality -
    Town Clerk Randi Gallivan, Foxfield Town Clerk Meghan Martinez, Frederick

    Outstanding Contribution to CMCA Outstanding Contribution to CMCA -
    City Clerk Margy Greer, Lakewood Town Clerk Tiffany O'Connell, Mt. Crested Butte

    Outstanding Contribution to CMCA by a Non-member - 
    Associate Dean J. Martin Sipos and Fredricka Brown of Regis University

    46 photo(s) Updated on: October 25, 2018

    Colorado Municipal Clerks Association
    P. O. Box 350301
    Westminster, CO 80035

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software