Colorado Municipal 
Clerks Association     


    This page is the official and current record for all CMCA committees.       

    Updated 1/27/2020



    For more information regarding CMCA committees’ purpose and duties, please visit the CMCA Handbook

    CMCA Committees:

    • Board of Directors
    • Audit Committee
    • Awards Committee
    • Conference Committee
    • Education Committee
    • Education - PDO Coordinators
    • Executive Board Nominating Committee
    • Handbook Committee
    • Historian
    • IIMC Quill Award Committee
    • Legislative Committee
    • Membership Committee
    • Records Management Committee
    • Scholarship Committee
    • Web Page Committee

    2019-2020 Committees:

    Board of Directors
    Wanda Winkelmann Grand Junction President
    Christian Samora Berthoud Vice President
    Lisa DelPiccolo Montrose Past President
    Cheryl Aragon Greeley Director
    Lynette Beck Boulder Director
    April Hessman Pagosa Springs Treasurer
    Tiffany Kavanaugh Telluride Secretary

    Audit Committee
    Jolene Nelson Delta Chair
    Janet Harrell  Grand Junction  Vice Chair
    Sherry Cure Walden Member
    Kathy Harker Pagosa Springs Past Chair

    Awards Committee
    Sarah Albright  Mountain View Chair
    Joni Carneal Fountain
    Vice Chair
    Helen Cospolich Breckenridge Member
    Cindy Foster-Owens  Canon City Member 
    Linda Blackston  Lochbuie  Member 
    Hannah Hill  Loveland  Member 
    Christina Lambert  Mountain Village  Member 
    Melissa Mollan Telluride Member

    Conference Committee
    Wanda Winkelmann Grand Junction
    Christian Samora Berthoud  Vice President
    Lisa DelPiccolo Montrose Past President
    Lynette Beck Boulder Director 
    Cheryl Aragon Greeley Director/2020 Host Clerk
    Linda Blackston Lochbuie Education Co-Chair
    April Hessman Pagosa Springs Education Co-Chair
    Kristy Doll Rifle Education Co-Vice Chair
    Gina Duran Craig Education Co-Vice Chair
    Tiffany Kavanaugh
    Telluride Secretary 
    Kathie Novak CMCA Institute Director

    Conference Coordinator

    Education Committee
    Kristy Doll
    Education Co-Chair
    Gina Duran
    Craig Education Co-Chair
    Lynette Beck Boulder Education Vice Co-Chair
    Christian Samora Berthoud Education Vice Co-Chair
    April Hessman Pagosa Springs Past Co-Chair 
    Linda Blackston  Lochbuie Past Co-Chair
    Wanda Winkelmann
    Grand Junction
    CMCA President 
    Christian Samora Berthoud CMCA Vice President 
    Lisa DelPiccolo Montrose CMCA Past-President 
    Tiffany Kavanaugh Telluride  CMCA Secretary 
    Lynette Beck Boulder CMCA Director
    Cheryl Aragon Greeley Director/Conference Host
    Kathie Novak University of Denver Institute Director
    Judy Egbert Retired Past President  Member 
    Karen Goldman Retired Past President Member 
    Margy Greer Retired Past President Member
    Michelle Adams Berthoud
    Barb Setterlind Centennial Member 
    Laura Bauer Commerce City  Member
    Sarah Johnson Colorado Springs Member 
    Meghan Martinez Frederick Member 
    Catherine Mythen-Fletcher Glenwood Springs Member
    Charity Campfield Hudson Member
    Sarah Jacobsen  Loveland  Member 
    Sabrina James Steamboat Springs  Member 
    PDO Coordinators  
    Margy Greer  Retired Past President Logistics Coordinator
    Karen Goldman
    CML Clerk Advisor Elections

    Laura Bauer Commerce City Marijuana
    Margy Greer 
    Retired Past President Fundamentals & Practicalities
    Barb Setterlind
    Centennial  Records Management

    Executive Board Nominating Committee
    Lisa DelPiccolo Montrose Chair

    Handbook Committee

    John Brennan Fort Morgan Chair
    Vacant Vice Chair
    Sherry Cure Walden Member
    Lynette White
    Bennett Past Chair

    IIMC Quill Award Committee
    Christian Samora Berthoud Chair 
    Tiffany O'Connell Mt. Crested Butte Vice Chair 
    Helen Cospolich
    Breckenridge Member

    Legislative Committee
    Sarah Johnson Colorado Springs Chair
    Stephanie Carlisle Englewood Vice Chair
    Karen Goldman  CML Clerk Adviser  Member
    Laura Bauer Commerce City Member 
    Karen Frawley Evans Member
    Monica Mendoza  Golden Member
    Miranda Fisher Nederland Member
    Robin Eaton Wheat Ridge  Member/Liquor Liaison
    Jay R. Robb Lone Tree Past Chair

    Membership Committee
    Melody Harrison
    New Castle
    Vice Chair
    Barb Setterlind Centennial Member
    Dena Lozano Colorado Springs Member
    Cynthia Sullivan Wellington Member
    Michele Millard  Lakewood Past Chair 

    Past Presidents Council
    Bruce Roome Arvada Chair
    Lisa DelPiccolo Montrose Vice Chair
    Laura Bauer Commerce City Member
    Amy Phillips Durango Member
    Susan Ortiz Greenwood Village Member
    Wendy Heffner Littleton Member
    Judy Egbert Retired Member
    Karen Goldman  Retired Member
    Margy Greer  Retired
    Nancy Vincent  Thornton  Member

    Records Management Committee

    Krystal Eucker Windsor Chair
    Dylan Gibson Commerce City Vice Chair
    Monica Mendoza Golden Past Chair
    Daryl Payne  Pueblo Lead 
      Marijuana Group  
    Dylan Gibson Commerce City  Group Lead 
    Debra Kemp Grand Junction  Member 
    Sharon Johnson Hayden  Member

    PD Body Cameras  
    Casey Pearce
    Colorado Springs Group Lead
    Lisa Horton Aurora  Member
    Michelle Eddy Blue River Member
    Chris Vanderpool
    Parker  Member
    Krystal Eucker  Windsor  Member
       Social Media  

    Group Lead
    Monica Mendoza Golden  Member
    Traves McCabe
    Westminster Member
    Chrissy Stapleford
    Woodland Park Member

    Members Other  
    Lynette White Bennett Member
    Barb Setterlind Centennial Member
    Ebony Vivens Centennial Member
    Grace Jelks El Paso Member
    Mary Strutt Mead Member
    Lyndsey Davis  Morrison Member
    Kathy Harker Pagosa Springs Member

    Scholarship Committee  
    Susan Johnston Mountain Village Chair 
    Christina Lambert
    Mountain Village
    Vice Chair
    Tobi Basile Castle Pines Member
    Christina Cooney Centennial Member
    Michelle Oeser Elizabeth  Member
    Hannah Hill Loveland Member
    Mary Strutt Mead  Member
    Melissa Mollan Telluride Member
    Meghan Martinez Frederick Past Chair

    Web Page Committee
    Bruce Roome Arvada  Chair
    Dylan Gibson  Commerce City  Vice Chair
    Christian Samora Berthoud Facebook Administrator 
        Instagram Administrator
        Linked In Administrator 
    Christina Cooney Centennial Member
    Randi Gallivan Foxfield Member
    Selestina Sandoval Grand Junction Member

    Colorado Municipal Clerks Association
    P. O. Box 350301
    Westminster, CO 80035

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software